181210145309

معلومات عنا

235092-1305101R258

ميد linket يدمج الابتكار، على مقربة من الطلب السريري والسوق، وقد نجحت في تطوير المبلغ الإجمالي أكثر من 3000 نوع من المنتجات مثل المجالس الطبية كابل، وأجهزة الاستشعار الطبية والمنزلية الطبية معدات الاختبار، المعدات الصحية الإلكترونية واستخدمت على نطاق واسع في الشاشات، ECG، هولتر، EEG، B الموجات فوق الصوتية، وأجهزة قياس الجنين وغيرها من المعدات، حصلت 25 فائدة براءات نماذج و 2 براءات الاختراع الاختراع، وجميع المنتجات هي ذات حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة.

يهدف Medlinket في تنفيذ ايزو 13485: 2003 نظام إدارة الجودة شهادة TUV في ألمانيا، التي هي معتمدة من قبل شهادة CE، FDA وCFDA المنتجات. وتمتلك الشركة قاعدة الإنتاج والتصنيع فى شنتشن وشاوقوان، وتنشئ أول واحد 100،000 من الدرجة 

ورشة عمل نظيفة بلا غبار في صناعتنا. منتجاتنا مصنوعة وفقا لأحدث المعايير الدولية، ولها خصائص غير سمية، وقوة التحمل، ومكافحة التدخل والراحة.

Medlinket تتمسك بمبدأ خدمة "العميل أولا". منذ تأسيسها، وقد خصصت ونزولا إلى الأرض، ويمكن أن توفر خدمات OEM / ODM لتلبية متطلبات العملاء.

في الوقت الحاضر، وقد طبقت منتجات Medlinket والحلول الصحية في أكثر من 90 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم، والمنتجات قد فاز الثناء والثقة في السوق الدولية. المستهلكات الطبية والمعدات الصحية وأيضا تدخل بسرعة المستشفيات المعروفة والمراكز الصحية الاجتماعية والمراكز الصحية والمؤسسات التقاعد، ومراكز الفحص البدني وغيرها من المجالات في الصين.

181210145309

About Us

235092-1305101R258

Med-linket integrates innovation, close to the clinical and market demand, has successfully developed a total amount of more than 3,000 kinds of products such as medical cable assemblies, medical sensors, household medical testing equipment, electronic health equipment and been widely used in monitors, ECG, HOLTER, EEG, B ultrasound, fetal monitors and other equipment, acquired 25 utility model patents and 2 invention patents, all products are with independent intellectual property rights.

Medlinket aims at the implementation of the iso 13485:2003 quality management system of TUV certification in Germany, whose products are certified by CE certificate, FDA and CFDA. The company owns a production and manufacturing base in Shenzhen and Shaoguan, and establishes the first one 100,000-class 

dustless clean workshop in our industry. Our products are made according to the latest international standards, and have the characteristics of non-toxicity, durability, anti-interference and comfort.

Medlinket adheres to the service principle of "customer first". Since its establishment, it has been dedicated and down-to-earth, and can provide OEM/ODM services to meet customer demands.

At present, Medlinket's products and health solutions have been applied in more than 90 countries and regions around the world, and the products have won praise and trust in the international market. Medical consumables and health equipment are also rapidly entering well-known hospitals, social health centers, health centers, pension institutions, physical examination centers and other fields in China.


WhatsApp Online Chat !